Contact

Phone: +46 8 715 19 13

Fax: +46 8 667 19 13

Visiting Address

HDR Sweden AB
Hangövägen 18
SE-115 41 Stockholm

HDR Studio Delivery Address

HDR Sweden AB
Tredje Bassängvägen 13-15
SE-115 41 Stockholm

HDR Studios Filmhuset

Borgvägen 1-5
102 53 Stockholm

HDR Warehouse Delivery Address

HDR Sweden AB
Andra Bassängvägen 8a
SE-115 41 Stockholm

Mailing Address

HDR Sweden AB
Positionen: 129
SE-115 41 Stockholm

Billing Address

HDR Sweden AB
Positionen: 129
SE-115 41 Stockholm
faktura@hdresources.se

Org nr: 556722-6922
Company Headquarters: Stockholm

Want to join the HDR team?

HDR is always looking for creative, capable people to help us grow and expand. If you are driven, focused, and have experience in the field of digital media, television or film production, or just think that we would be a good fit, send in your CV and a short letter explaining why you think your next job should be at HDR to:
jobb@hdresources.se

Sale & Support

Contact our sales or support:
sales@hdresources.se
support@hdresources.se

Staff.

CEO

Mats Dahlström
+46 76 100 76 99
mats@hdresources.se

COO/Sales

Robert Elfstrand
+46 76 100 76 80
robert@hdresources.se

CFO

Mathias Hasselrot
+46 70 545 18 19
mathias@hdresources.se

Head of Sport

Jens Cederblad
+46 76 100 76 95
jens@hdresources.se

Head of production

Einar Widgren
+46 76 100 76 85
einar@hdresources.se

Technical Director/TOM

Per De Navarro
+46 76 100 76 83
per@hdresources.se

Project Manager/Sales

Lars Eriksson
+46 70 75 61 670
lasse@hdrsweden.se

Business Development Manager

Thomas Ogander
+46 70 749 00 85
thomas.ogander
@hdresources.se

Content Solutions
Development

Serdar Akalinli Tungert
+46 72 396 15 56
serdar.akalinli.tungert
@hdrsweden.se

Head of Booking

Annica Netterström
+46 76 100 76 94
annica@hdresources.se

Production Coordinator

Christopher Ralston
+46 76 100 76 97
ralston@hdresources.se

Project Manager/
Production Coordinator

Maria Sandberg
+46 70 357 91 21
maria@hdrsweden.se

Project Manager

Elina Lundström
+46 73 642 83 83
elina@hdrsweden.se

Project Manager

Stefan Stenhager
+46 70 389 99 17
stenhager@hdresources.se

Director

Eddy Carborn
+46 73 444 58 80
eddy@hdresources.se

Admin

Viveca Karlsson
+46 76 771 81 04
viveca@hdresources.se

Project Manager/TOM

Thomas Lindeborg
+46 70 303 35 03
thomas.lindeborg
@hdrsweden.se

Project Manager/TOM

Christer Larsson
+46 76 100 76 87
christer.larsson
@hdresources.se

TOM

Andrés Prada
+46 76 100 76 89
andres@hdresources.se

TOM

Erik Nilsson
+46 76 100 76 88
erik@hdresources.se

TOM

Jakob Mårskog
+46 76 100 76 81
jakob@hdresources.se

TOM

Anton Sundling
+46 76 100 76 96
anton@hdresources.se

TOM

Karl Larsson
+46 76 100 76 90
karl@hdresources.se

TOM

Viktor Eriksson
+46 73 919 48 90
viktor.eriksson
@hdrsweden.se

TOM

Kresho Horvat
+46 73 779 11 40
kresho@hdresources.se

Service & Logistics

Christer Dahlström
+46 76 100 76 84
christer@hdresources.se

Service & Logistics

Christoffer Stålhandske
+46 76 100 76 93
christoffer@hdresources.se

Vision Engineer

Thomas Dewall
+46 76 100 76 82
thomas@hdresources.se

Vision Engineer

Marcus Dahlström
+46 76 100 76 91
marcus@hdresources.se

Technical Assistant

Fredrik Karlsson
+46 76 100 76 98
fredrik@hdresources.se

Technical Assistant

Linus Holmström
+46 76 845 56 31
linus@hdresources.se

Producer/Head of Content

Joel Thorell
+46 73-922 67 28
joel@hdrsweden.se

Photo/Edit

Anders Asplund
+46 73 600 35 20
anders@hdrsweden.se

Photo/Edit

Anna Moilanen
+46 70 590 17 85
anna@hdresources.se

HDR Studios Filmhuset

Project Manager/Studios

Tove Eurenius
+46 70 559 12 55
tove@hdresources.se

TOM

Alexander Blomqvist
+46 70 449 68 75
alexander@hdresources.se

© Copyright HDR Sweden AB